MY embarrassing moment

once, when i was younger and lived in england, my friends (sisters) were over with their parents (who were friends with my parents)  at my house for a meal… or else thats what i think 🙂 anyway, after the men (that might have never happened) me and my friends went to my room, and got my plastic kitchen set out, to (obviously) play cafe. so i thought it would be really good if we had some real food…

so i went with my friends to the greenhouse… where my parents were growing tomatoes… which weren’t ripe yet… still green. and you can proobably guess what i did next.

being about 5 years old, i picked each and every tomatoe, and then put them all into a big bowl… and went with my friends to serve them to the parents!!!! they will never let me forget that one…

 

if YOU have any embarrassing moments, post a comment and i will make sure to post it, with a reply from me! also, if you want to get your story in without me mentioning your wordpress name, then send me an email writing_sas@yahoo.com please bear in mind that this is my private email, and i do not take lightly to spam.

Leave a Reply

