Twilight Quiz

with the new movie coming out soon, i decided to put together this twilight quiz for you to find out which character you would be if you were in the movie!!!

What would you say is your worst flaw

  • g)I don’t value myself enough.
  • d)I am a worrywart.
  • a)I can be a know it all.
  • b)I have a temper.
  • f)I can be shallow.
  • e)I can’t always trust myself.
  • c)I don’t know my own strength.
  1. Which Twilight character do you think is the most attractive?

    • c)Edward
    • c)Jacob
    • a,b)Bella
    • g)Jasper
    • f)Emmett
    • e)Alice
    • d)Rosalie
  2. Complete this sentence with your favorite response: “True love is…”

    • b)Something you need to fight for
    • a)The whole reason for existing
    • c)Written in your destiny
    • e)Sometimes isn’t enough
    • d)Can make up for anything
    • f)Found when you least expect it
    • e)Will find you
    1. If you could cast your vote on Bella’s mortality, what would you choose?

      • c,d,e,f)I vote for her to change.
      • a,b,g)I vote for her to stay mortal.
    2. There are some pretty impressive men and woman in the Twilight books. Which do you like most?

      • a,j)I am a man and I like the female Twilight characters more.
      • g)I am a woman and I like the female Twilight characters more.
      • e,d)I am a man and I like the male Twilight characters more.
      • f,c)I am a woman and I like the male Twilight characters more.

       

      mostly A) = EDWARD

      MOSTLY B) = JACOB

      MOSTLY C)= BELLA

      MOSTLY D) = JASPER

      MOSTLY E) = EMMET

      MOSTLY F) = ALICE

      MOSTLY G) = ROSALIE

Leave a Reply

