accessories and fashion flu.

I’ve been struck down with fashion flu, also known as ‘I-have-nothing-wear Syndrome’. Symptoms include staring blankly into my wardrobe, and spending hours on Polyvore searching for inspiration… But I think I’ve found the cure – accessories!

Shoes, belts, scarves, jewellery – they really can bring life back to an outfit you’re fed up of. Accessorising also means you can get creative and put your own stamp on basic wardrobe staples like a little black dress.

I’ve had a rummage through my accessories and picked out my most-treasured – have a look!

collage main

What are your favorite accessories? Let me know below, or why not send me a pic? writing_sas@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

