inside the mind of a teen girl

okaaay so! My blog has become a fashion/beauty only blog, and i really dont want that to be happening right now! People are gonna look at my title -inside the mind of a teen girl- and think man that girl is vain. which I’m not! Not that much, anyway! So I don’t really know what else to blog about (maybe i really am vain) so I have decided to hand it over to you guys!!!

I mean girls.

Ahah anyway, All I’m asking you to do is to tell me what goes on in your head, what you want to see on the blog (whether you like it the way it is or not) or tell me any blogs that you think would benefit my standard of err.. blogging.

love ya!

One thought on “inside the mind of a teen girl

Leave a Reply

