What To Wear With Wellies

So tomorrow I am going to go to a highland food festival for a school trip, and everyone was saying that it was going to be super muddy.. its safe to say that i totally freaked out. Despite living in Scotland where mud is pretty much expected 24/7 (it rains all the time) I have absolutely NO shoes that wouldn’t get wrecked… apart from my wellies.
So wellies. In June. #FreakedOut
But i guess its good in a way, as, because my freaking out, you get a new post from me!

first off, here are some of my favorite wellies! Sadly, i only have the plain black ones and the tartan ones 🙂 

which are your favorite boots?

here are a few outfits i have matched up for the summer festival phaze!!! Have fun!

Leave a Reply

